GoPro or GoHome

I recently purchased a new GoPro Hero2 camera to add to my arsenal of digital imaging equipment. I love gadgets, but this to me is more than a gadget. As a serious videographer I needed to add an extra dimension to my films, and usually use more than one camera when shooting footage. So the GoPro was an obvious choice. I have mounted it to the hood of my Mini to capture b-roll while driving, strapped it to the head of a nurse while she immunized a baby and, as you will see from the video, taken it sledding and swimming. I can’t wait to shoot more video with this powerful HD camera.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • Follow me on Twitter

  • Flickr Photos

    More Photos
  • about.me

    about.me/andyholt1

  • Blog Stats

    • 403 hits
  • A-Squared Communications

